Your team. Always at your service.

At BP the key element in client-consultant relationships is trust.

That’s why a personal consultant we will be on hand to provide you with one-on-one expert advice at all times. He will coordinate a team of specialists for you and, together with them, find exactly the right solution that is perfectly tailored to your needs and requirements. This provides you with comprehensive expertise from a single source – and leaves no questions unanswered.

Winfried Bongartz

Winfried Bongartz

Dipl. Finanzwirt, Steuerberater Vereidigter Buchprüfer

Bongartz@bp-steuer.de

Michael Ketzler

Michael Ketzler

Dipl. Kaufmann, Steuerberater Certified Financial Planner/Consultant

Ketzler@bp-steuer.de

Marcus Heisiph

Marcus Heisiph

Steuerberater

Heisiph@bp-steuer.de

Monika Menke

Monika Menke

Dipl. Kauffrau, Steuerberaterin

Menke@bp-steuer.de

Tamara Singler

Tamara Singler

Steuerfachangestellte

Singler@bp-steuer.de

Dagmar Wiendl

Dagmar Wiendl

Steuerbevollmächtigte

Wiendl@bp-steuer.de

Natalie Walter

Natalie Walter

Steuerfachangestellte

Walter@bp-steuer.de

Katharina Burzyk

Katharina Burzyk

Dipl. Kauffrau, Steuerfachangestellte

Burzyk@bp-steuer.de

Jérôme Bojahr

Jérôme Bojahr

Steuerfachangestellter

Bojahr@bp-steuer.de

We are at your service